Ms Cartlidge
Mrs Randall-Jones
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Tanner
Special Educational Needs and Disability Coordinator
Mrs Reed
School Business Manager
- Overall Effectiveness
- Effectiveness of Leadership & Management
- Quality of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
- Designated Safeguarding lead
- Monitor Faculty Leaders
- Publicity Lead – newsletter, website, newspapers, twitter
- Outcomes for Pupils
- Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare
- Designated Safeguarding lead
- Monitor Phase Leaders
- Educational Visits Coordinator
- Health & Safety Lead
- Inclusion Faculty Leader
-Advising on and supporting children with SEND
-Monitoring provision for children with SEND
-Outside agency liaison
-Pupil Premium lead
- Finance lead
- HR Lead
- Premises lead
Phase LeaderMrs Meadows
Nursery ManagerMrs Reynolds
Key WorkersMrs Venables
Mrs Lewton
Phase TAMrs Price
PhaseEYFSKey Stage 1
Year GroupsReceptionYR 1 & 2
TeacherMrs MeadowsMiss JarvisMiss Onions
Enrichment Mrs WilliamsMrs Jordan
Miss Green
Mrs Jordan
Miss Green
Mrs Williams
Phase TAMs Brown
Mrs Bonney
Miss Garner
Mrs De Frates
Miss Stott
PhaseLower Key Stage 2Upper Key Stage 2
Year GroupsYR 3 & 4YR 5 & 6
TeacherMs Randall- Jones
Mrs Hanham
Miss Aries
Mrs Verey
Mrs Dunckley
Mrs Metcalfe
Mrs Weir
Mrs Randall- Jones
Mrs Thompson
Mrs Willis
Phase TAMrs Balloch
Mrs Dunkley
Mrs Abdulla
Mrs Simpson
Miss Hetherington
Enrichment Miss Green
Mrs Tanner
Miss Green
Mrs Tanner
Miss Green
Mrs Tanner
Miss Green
Mrs Tanner
Miss Green
Mrs Tanner
Administration Team
School Business ManagerMrs Reed
School AdministratorMrs Riley
Administrative AssistantMrs Jolly
Pupil and Family SupportMiss Green
Breakfast ClubLunchtime supervisorsAfter school club
Mrs Bignell(Supervisor)
Mrs Macconnachie
Ms Osborn
Mrs Macconnachie
Mrs Bishop
Mrs Bailey
Mrs Bignell
Mrs Trinder
Miss Hetherington
Ms Osborn
Mrs Taylor
Mrs Riley
Miss Hetherington
Mrs Abdulla
Miss Garner
Site SupervisorCleaning staff
Mr SmithMrs Bailey
Mrs Bishop
Mrs Dias
Ms Osborn
We currently have no union officials that work the the school, therefore, no time off is monitored.

“Southfield Primary Academy is a friendly, inclusive school in beautiful leafy ground.”

Sally O’Neil Inclusion Quality Mark Assessor

Latest News

Catch up with all the latest news and events from Southfield Primary Academy!