A group of our pupils meet every term to discuss things that are important to them. Our school councillors are elected by their classmates (with Reception pupils being represented by additional Year 6 pupils).

Our school councillors for 2016-17 are:

Year GroupRepresentatives
Reception RepresentitiveCharlie & Heidi
Year 1Zac & PJ
Year 2Matilda & Aoife
Year 3Holly & Oliver
Year 4Callum & Kester
Year 5Anya & Monty
Year 6Ben & Rhianna
StaffMrs Weir & Mrs Jolly

“Teachers plan lessons which provide stretch and challenge, but also support.”

Sally O’Neil IQM Assessor

Latest News

Catch up with all the latest news and events from Southfield Primary Academy!